Fine Cheeses
Fine Cheeses
Fine Cheeses
Fine Cheeses
Fine Cheeses
Fine Cheeses
Fine Cheeses
Fine Cheeses
Fine Cheeses
Fine Cheeses
Fine Cheeses

Vancouver, Whistler and Vancouver Island have an abundance of amazing restaurants. We are proud to have our cheeses available on the menus of some of the tastiest joints in the province. Please visit our talented friends and support BC's growing food culture.

 

 

33 Acres - www.33acresbrewing.com

 

Beaucoup Bakery - www.beaucoupbakery.com

 

Beyond Bread - www.beyondbread.ca

 

Bighorn Revelstoke - www.bighornrevelstoke.com

 

Chambar - www.chambar.com

 

Edible Canada - www.ediblecanada.com

 

Elysian Coffee - www.elysiancoffee.com

 

Granville Island Brewery - www.gib.ca

 

Gudrun Tasting Room - www.gudrun.ca

 

Portland Craft - www.portlandcraft.com

 

Stable House  - www.thestablehouse.ca

 

Tapinade Bistro - www.tapenade.ca

 

Wickaninnish Inn - www.wickinn.com

 
 

If you are a restaurateur or chef who wants to carry our cheese give us a call 604-609-0001.

We look forward to working with you!